Our Management Group

meetingOur Management Group consists of:

Our Trustees:
James Lewin (Chair)
Nick Selsey (Treasurer)
David Bartholomew
Andrea Raymond
Gareth Morgan
Arthur Johnson

Our Paid Staff:
Ian Green (Project Manager and Youth Worker)
Tony Hiller (Centre Manager – Greenham Community Centre)
Kat Shawyer (Youth and Community Support Worker)

Youth Council Representatives:
2 Greenham Youth Councillors (when meeting at Greenham) and
2 Bishops Youth Councillors (when meeting at Bishops Green)

We try to alternate our Management Group Meetings between Bishops Green and Greenham

Comments are closed